An abundance of squares (part 3)

I haven’t shown you any blanket squares for a while so here are a few more:

Honeycomb panel square

Honeycomb pattern

Textured square with rope cable

Stocking stitch square with intarsia heart

Eyelet striped square

Stocking stitch with textured blocks

The end of the blanket is in sight. It will be a shame actually as I’ve really enjoyed doing this one. I guess I’ll just have to do another one!

One thought on “An abundance of squares (part 3)

  1. this looks brilliant i am too working my way throught the throw it was my way of helpping me learn to knit lovly work 🙂
    With me i can see me getting better with each square).

Leave a Reply

