Knitting in the Telegraph

Not to be outdone by the Guardian, The Telegraph have run an article about the knitting craze and have 5 vintage style patterns available to download from their website.  They are taken from a book called Vintage Knitwear for Modern Knitters.  Not really my style, but I liked the chevron scarf.

One thought on “Knitting in the Telegraph

  1. I wouldn’t recommend Thomas Johnson give up the day job just yet!

    Thanks for the link to the patterns. I quite like the bolero – reminds me of something yellow and fluffy I had as a kid!

Leave a Reply

