My two little babies

I have been doing some knitting, honest, but just haven’t gotten aroung to taking photos of my FOs and I kept saying to myself that I’d wait to blog about them until I could add some pics.

But as you can see I just haven’t done it yet. Partly sheer laziness, partly because I had youth group sessions to prepare and then the past few days have been spent with the new additions to the family… I bought two Winter White dwarf hamsters last Saturday. They’re called Joey and Chandler and they were just so cute that I couldn’t resist!

I used to have hamsters as a child and I’ve always loved them. I feel like a big kid now!

Leave a Reply

