Announcing Hulu Crafts

I’d like to announce my new business: www.hulucrafts.co.uk – an online yarn store selling yarns, wools and knitting patterns from Sirdar, Sublime, Rowan, Artesano, and Manos del Uruguay as well as Kaffe Fassett fabrics and Amy Butler fabrics and sewing patterns.

 

Hulu online yarn and fabric shop
Hulu online yarn and fabric shop

 

 

This is something I’ve dreamed about doing for some time and I’m so excited that it is finally happening.  The website went live last week and I’ve had so much encouragement from friends and family.

I’m happy to ship internationally, so to all my non-UK readers, why not take advantage of the exchange rate and grab yourself a good deal!

P.S.: The name comes from Hulu – the hawaiian word for wool.

Leave a Reply

