My next project

Having finished the tunic dress and Hulu Lulu, I ought to crack on and finish the Scandinavian blanket, but no, I’m itching to begin a new project – something for my friend’s little boy.  I haven’t knitted a baby jumper for ages so I’ve enjoyed browsing through all the new Sirdar and Sublime baby patterns.

I’ve finally settled on the Little Humphrey Sweater from Sublime’s Second Baby Cotton Kapok Book 628.

Little Humphrey Sweater

I hope my friends will like it.  I thought it was quite boyish and quite trendy worn with a white t-shirt underneath like in the photo!

One thought on “My next project

  1. Hi Vicky, is it possible you still have the starskyand hutch cardigan pattern? I would either buy it from you or a copy maybe?

    Kind regards

    Matthew Brooks

Leave a Reply

