Melly and Me sewing patterns

My Mum recently pointed me in the direction of these really cute sewing patterns from Australian design team Melly & Me. I thought the toys were simply irresistible so I decided to stock some of their patterns in my shop!

Melly & Me sewing patterns

Melly & Me sewing patterns

Mum is already making Rudy the reindeer with some christmas fabric from her stash!

On the knitting front, the jumper I’m knitting for my friend’s little boy is nearly done.  I just have one sleeve and one side to sew up.  Just as well really as I’m seeing them for dinner tomorrow night, so I need to get it finished tonight!

Leave a Reply

