Days in Provence Quilt

I haven’t blogged for ages.  I have been knitting, but I’m sort of working two jobs at the moment, so life is a bit hectic.  On evenings when I’m at home, I’m usually in front of the computer doing something on one of my websites rather than knitting.

But Mum’s been sewing on her new Bernina sewing machine and she made this quilt using the House on the Hill pattern – Days in Provence.

Quilted Wall hanging
Days in Provence by House on the Hill

She used the embroidery module on the machine to do the lavender images and the writing and it looks fab hung on the wall in my showroom.

I will blog about some knitting soon as I might finish a top this weekend if I can.

Leave a Reply

