FO: Rainbow Twist Cowl

I decided that as I don’t have much room in my new house for anything, especially a large stash of wool and fabric, that I ought to start using some up.

I have a couple of skeins of Fleece Artist Slubby Blue yarn and I recently turned one of them into this cowl:

Rainbow Twist Cowl

I found the pattern on Ravelry. It’s called Rainbow Twist Cowl. I love the way you can just enter an amount of yarn into the pattern search and it will show you all the patterns that would be suitable to do!

I’m not sure that it looks as good as the one pictured on Rav but I’m sure I’ll be wearing it this winter. Now I need to think what to do with the other skein!

 

Leave a Reply

