Winter’s Lane Table Runner

Winter’s Lane is my favourite fabric collection in the shop at the moment, however we don’t have much left. So I thought I’d make something quickly with it, before it all goes. I decided on a table runner after seeing a similar one on Pinterest.

To cut the wedge shapes, I used a 10 degree wedge ruler.

table runner progress

I finally finished it last night, sewing the binding on by hand last night, in front of the TV. I’m really pleased with it. The photo below doesn’t show the colour off to its best, but it goes really well in the room.

Moda winters lane table runner

 

One thought on “Winter’s Lane Table Runner

Leave a Reply

