Starting new projects for 2016

I’m terrible for starting new projects before I’ve finished other ones and I’ve got two new knitting projects on the needles.

This is a new yarn called Evie from Sublime and I’ve started knitting a top from the accompanying pattern book. The yarn is lovely and soft being 94% cotton and 6% nylon and is available in very summery colours.

I’ve also partly knitted a teddy bear using Sirdar Touch yarn. This is a yarn that came out just before Christmas and you would not believe how soft it is.

Leave a Reply

